Search
  • Sway

Metallica Online Performance/ Auction for Charity on November 14th



Metallica has announced a few hours ago, a worldwide online performance and auction, "The Helping Hand" with 100% of profits going directly to All Within My Hands Foundation aswell as communities in need.


The event is to take place on November 14th, at 2pm PST ( 5pm EST, 11pm CET, 9am AEDT).


You can get your tickets here:

2nu.gs/Metallica


Don't miss out!!! One time event!



8 views