DREAD SOVEREIGN : Nouvel album " Alchemical Warfare " sorti le 15 janvier

DREAD SOVEREIGN News/ Nouvel album " Alchemical Warfare " le 15 janvier via Metal Blade Records

Vidéo " She Wolves Of the Savage Season "

Alchemical Warfare track-listing

1. A Curse on Men

2. She Wolves of the Savage Season

3. The Great Beast We Serve

4. Nature Is the Devil's Church

5. Her Master's Voice

6. Viral Tomb

7. Devil's Bane

8. Ruin Upon the Temple Mount

9. You Don't Move Me (I Don't Give a Fuck) *CD+digital bonus track only

1 view